• Spring 2015 Playlist

    Here are a few songs you have certainly heard on the radio in the last few weeks. Send a comment in English to vote for your favourite. And you can suggest some additions to the list if you want.

     

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    joelablague
    Jeudi 19 Mars 2015 à 20:06

    My favorite song is Titanium  because I fond of David guetta (french DJ )


    We can danse on this song


    mathis 5a

    2
    Domitille
    Dimanche 22 Mars 2015 à 13:51

    My favourite song is "I'm not the only one" . Maybe because the piano in this song is juste perfect !

    3
    Léa G
    Lundi 23 Mars 2015 à 12:33

    My favourite song is "Thinking Out Loud"


    Because this song song is juste wonderful ❤️❤️

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :